top of page

Brunch in Downtown Luxembourg!

@AntiquesMikeDecker


🇺🇸🇬🇧 Once I arrived in downtown Luxembourg, I definitively had to find the perfect place to enjoy a brunch on a terrace. As soon as I arrived, I found it!


The unique and authentic coffee shop, Antiques Mike Decker is located in the heart of the city and has a killer menu for brunch lovers! This establishment is hip and vintage, perfect to enjoy a quality brunch combining tradition and originality! Whatever your mood, you can enjoy delicious açaí bowls, salads, avocado toasts, burgers, desserts and cocktails!


My sister and I fell in love with their hearty Caesar salads, topped with a generous amount of breaded chicken breast, chunks of parmesan cheese, croutons, small cherry tomatoes on a bed of iceberg lettuce dressed with a traditional Caesar dressing.


As for their cocktails, I obviously ordered their Aperol Spritz for summertime sweetness. As for my sister, she ordered their Moscow Mule which was perfectly proportioned.

Believe me, we were not disappointed! Theirs salads were so generous that we could not order desserts, much to my dismay!


I highly recommend this address, located at 22 Rue Beaumont, 1210 Luxembourg!



🇫🇷 Une fois arrivée au centre-ville de Luxembourg, je me devais de trouver le parfait endroit pour déguster un brunch en terrasse. A peine arrivée, j’ai tout de suite trouvé !


L’unique et authentique café/restaurant, l’Antiques Mike Decker se trouve en plein centre-ville et propose une carte à tomber par terre pour les amateurs de brunch instagrammable ! Cet établissement se veut branché et vintage, parfait pour déguster un brunch de qualité alliant tradition et originalité ! Peu importe votre humeur, vous pouvez y savourer de délicieux açaï bowls, salades, avocado toasts, burgers, desserts et cocktails !


Ma sœur et moi avons succombées pour leurs copieuses salades César, garnis d’un généreux pavet de poulet pané, de morceaux de parmesan, de croutons, de petites tomates cerises sur un lit de salade iceberg assaisonnée d’une traditionnelle sauce César.


En ce qui concerne leurs cocktails, j’ai évidemment commandé leur Apérol Spritz pour une douceur d’été. Ma sœur a quant à elle commandé leur Mosow Mule qui était parfaitement dosé.


Croyez-moi, nous n’avons pas été déçue ! Leur salade était tellement généreuse que nous ne pouvions pas commander de desserts, à mon grand désarroi !


Je vous recommande fortement cette adresse, situé au 22 Rue Beaumont, 1210 Luxembourg !






B62AA316-4B01-4DF4-A5CE-6BC014E431B6.jpe

Hi lovelies, thank you for your support!

Please fill free to contact me for any questions or recommendations. 

Subscribe to my newsletter!

Thanks for your interest!

  • Instagram
bottom of page